Estelle – All Of Me | Album Tracklist

Estelle will FINALLY release her long awaited albumAll Of Me. After a few delays the West London bred artist will unleash her third official album on February 28th via Atlantic Records. The LP Will feature Rick Ross, Chris Brown, Trey Songz, and Janelle Monae. Production from Don Cannon and Jerry “Wonder” Duplessis, of The Fugees fame. See below for the official track list…
01. “The Life”
02. “International (Serious)” feat. Chris Brown and Trey Songz
03. “You and I”
04. “Love the Way We Used To”
05. “Cold Crush”
06. “Don’t Break It”
07. “Break My Heart” feat. Rick Ross
08. “Thank You”
09. “Who We Are”
10. “Wonderful Life”
11. “Found My Way…”
12. “Back to Love”
13. “Blue Skies”
14. “Speak Ya Mind”
15. “Do My Thing” feat. Janelle Monáe

About Poetic Phases

Here at Poetic Phases, the mission is too expose the youth and adults to the true essence and beauty of what poetry,music,art, and fashion have to offer. The goal is to infect the minds of individuals with awesome creativity strategies and skills, so that they may be able to build up their own foundation to express themselves through the sound of music, though the mouth of words, and through paintings. Poetic Phases does interviews on upcoming artists, exposes and promotes paintings and any type of artwork from upcoming painters and art designers, music (all types) from upcoming artists and musicians, and of course promotes philosophical and poetic elements that come from the hands and mouths of those that have something to share or say. Poetic Phases is all about teaching people how to be themselves by having creativity, and the motivation and drive to reach their life goals, dreams, and ambitions. WE ARE POETIC PHASES!!
This entry was posted in Estelle and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s