Octobersveryown.Net Vol.1: Get Chopped Not Slopped [Mixtape] | Free Download

Mixtape Tracklist:
01. Chopstars Intro
02. Drake – Unforgetable (Ft. Young Jeezy)
03. Interlude
04. Aaliyah – At Your Best (You Are Love)
05. Drake – Karaoke
06. Drake – Houstalantavegas
07. Jamie Foxx – Fall for Your Type (Ft. Drake)
08. Drake – A night off (Ft. Lloyd)
09. Drake – Cece’s Interlude
10. Trey Songz – Unfortunate
11. Interlude
12. Lil Wayne – I’m Single (Ft. Drake)
13. Kid Cudi – Pursuit Of Happiness (CandleMix)
14. Sade – The Moon & The Sky (Ft. Jay Z)
15. Drake – Unstoppable
16. Drake – November 18th
17. Drake – Tony Montana (Verse)
18. Adele – Someone like you
19. Teyana Taylor – Her Room (Marvin’s Room Remix)
20. Unknown Track
21. Drake – Lust For Life
22. Alicia Keys – Unthinkable (Ft. Drake)
23. The Team – Hyphy Juice
24. Drake – The Resistance
25. Jeremih – I Get Lonely Too
26. Og Ron C Speaks
27. Drake – I Get Lonely Too (cont.)

Download: Octobersveryown.Net Vol.1: Get Chopped Not Slopped

[via octobersveryown]

About Poetic Phases

Here at Poetic Phases, the mission is too expose the youth and adults to the true essence and beauty of what poetry,music,art, and fashion have to offer. The goal is to infect the minds of individuals with awesome creativity strategies and skills, so that they may be able to build up their own foundation to express themselves through the sound of music, though the mouth of words, and through paintings. Poetic Phases does interviews on upcoming artists, exposes and promotes paintings and any type of artwork from upcoming painters and art designers, music (all types) from upcoming artists and musicians, and of course promotes philosophical and poetic elements that come from the hands and mouths of those that have something to share or say. Poetic Phases is all about teaching people how to be themselves by having creativity, and the motivation and drive to reach their life goals, dreams, and ambitions. WE ARE POETIC PHASES!!
This entry was posted in Mixtape and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s